Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Embassy Sections

The Embassy in Ulaanbaatar

State Department Sections

Other Departments and Agencies

Other U.S. Government Offices in Ulaanbaatar

Embassy Key Officers

Ambassador Piper Anne Wind Campbell
Ambassador's Secretary Leilani Dimatulac
Deputy Chief of Mission Kirk McBride
Political Section Chief Bryan Koontz
Economic/Commercial Section Chief David Wyche
Political Military Officer Chris Kim
Consular Section Chief Thomas Venner
Management Section Chief Christopher Newton
Regional Security Officer Thomas Woronicak
Public Affairs Officer Paul Thomas
General Services Officer Thomas Czerwinski
Environment, Science and Health Officer Nathan Johnson
Defense Attaché Chris DiCicco
USAID Senior Development Advisor Scott Brown
Peace Corps Country Director Darlene Grant
Treasury Advisor William Cotter